Volunteer Leaders

 Dan, DJ Audible
 Coordinator/Promoter
Saddleback Church
 dan@urbanartsoutreach.org  
 Jonathan, Phos
 EmceePastor, El Puente Church
 jonathan@urbanartsoutreach.org  
 Janet, Saint J
 Spoken Word
Blessed Intl.
 janet@urbanartsoutreach.org
 Gabriel Shane
 Beatboxing
 
 Tony Gomez Artist, painter
Pastor, Living Faith
 tony@urbanartsoutreach.org
 Ron, DJ Efechto Skatepark, DJ
Pastor, Westside Christian Church
 ron@urbanartsoutreach.org
 Janelle
 Promoter


 BBoy Don Break dancing
Mosaic
 don@urbanartsoutreach.org
 John Estrada Zender GraffitiCalvary Chapel
 
 Jason Petty Propaganda
 Emcee
His Place Fellowship

 Edgar, DJ Gifted
 DJ
Mariners Church


Comments